Become a Certified Sustainable Procurement Professional

“The JARO Institute‘s training in this groundbreaking area of sustainable procurement is unique in both the German and international context.“

Prof. Dr. habil Lisa Fröhlich, President CBS International Business School

Providing this new eLearning course and the optional certification as Certified Sustainable Procurement Professional, we would like to enable participants to actively use their role as a key function for a sustainable development. They will learn the basics and tools to develop sustainability strategies for procurement and to integrate sustainability aspects into procurement processes and supply chains.

Procurement managers, steering demand worldwide, play a key role for our world’s sustainable development. To remain economically successful and an attractive employer for qualified specialists in the future, it is necessary to rethink old concepts and to deal responsibly with scarce resources and human rights. In the future, buyers must be able to develop sustainable procurement strategies and implement them in a structured manner together with the relevant stakeholders.

Put together your own personal learning plan using the modular principle. You can choose from 40 modules, which you can book individually or as curricula consisting of 15 modules. In addition, an optional classroom training in combination with an examination is offered in cooperation with the CBS International Business School, in order to receive the certificate “Certified Sustainable Procurement Professional” upon successful completion.

Further information is available on our learning platform, the JARO Academy. You can find out more about the training and register here.

eLearning brochure english

eLearning-Broschüre englisch×

eLearning flyer english

eLearning-Flyer englisch×

Werden Sie ein Certified Sustainable Procurement Professional

“Das Training des JARO Instituts in diesem wegweisenden Bereich nachhaltige Beschaffung ist einzigartig im deutschen, aber auch internationalen Kontext.“

Prof. Dr. habil Lisa Fröhlich, Präsidentin CBS International Business School

Mit unserem neuen eLearning Kurs und der optionalen Zertifizierung zum Certified Sustainable Procurement Professional möchten wir den Teilnehmer die notwendigen Kompetenzen vermitteln, ihre Rolle als Schlüsselfunktion für eine nachhaltige Entwicklung aktiv zu nutzen. Sie lernen die Grundlagen und Instrumente kennen, um Nachhaltigkeitsstrategien für die Beschaffung zu entwickeln und Nachhaltigkeitsaspekte in Beschaffungsprozesse und Lieferketten zu integrieren.

Beschaffungsverantwortliche steuern die Nachfrage weltweit und nehmen eine Schlüsselrolle für die globale nachhaltige Entwicklung ein. Um auch in Zukunft wirtschaftlich erfolgreich und ein attraktiver Arbeitgeber für qualifizierte Fachkräfte zu bleiben, ist es notwendig, alte Konzepte zu überdenken und verantwortungsvoll mit knappen Ressourcen und Menschenrechten umzugehen. Einkäufer müssen in Zukunft in der Lage sein, nachhaltige Beschaffungsstrategien zu entwickeln und diese gemeinsam mit den relevanten Interessengruppen strukturiert umzusetzen.

Stellen Sie sich im Baukastenprinzip Ihren persönlichen Lernplan zusammen. Sie haben die Auswahl aus 40 Modulen, die Sie sowohl einzeln oder als Curricula, bestehend aus 15 Modulen, buchen können. Zusätzlich wird in Zusammenarbeit mit der CBS International Business School ein optionales Präsenztraining in Kombination mit einer Prüfungsleistung angeboten, um bei erfolgreichem Bestehen das Zertifikat „Certified Sustainable Procurement Professional“ zu erhalten.

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie auf unserer Lernplattform, der JARO Academy. Sie können sich hier über das Training informieren und anmelden.

eLearning-Broschüre deutsch

eLearning Broschüre deutsch×

eLearning-Flyer deutsch

eLearning-Flyer deutsch×

Blieben Sie auf dem Laufenden und melden Sie sich zu unserem Newsletter an!